Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I want to go back to bed

I am not at work today. Picked up a bug from somewhere and spent most of last night in the bathroom. Bah. Infection control rules mean that I have to be 48 hours clear before going back. Unfortunately I'm on call this weekend, so I can get better then spend 24 hours looking after other sick people. Lovely... Plus I have a case presentation on Tuesday so I'm only going to have one day to write it. Kinda sucks.

2:18 p.m. - 2009-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate