Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Uneasy

A few cases at work have been bothering me this week. I didn't write on Friday as I was still so angry about one of them. I did rant to SuperMoo about it though. Argh. I could have done a big ranty entry about everything that had been bugging me (not just at work) but I don't think that would have been fun for anyone to read.

Although. COME ON WORLD IN GENERAL!! Slither is what a snake does! Sliver is a small shard! Get it right!!

I made cookies today. The texture is a bit off this time. Not sure why.

10:24 p.m. - 2009-02-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate