Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You make my heart flutter...

I am palpitating again. It is very annoying.

Went to London to see Em (thought Kate was working - turned out she wasn't and I hadn't told her I was coming) this weekend. Went to Camden Town twice and guess what shop we went in? H+M! Got a groovy dress though. I have a strange desire to be almost trendy and get some of those shiny black leggings to wear under it. Team that with my leather jacket and new pink shoes and I'll look 80s-tastic!

Urgh. I hate the AirWick adverts. They do not appeal to my demographic at all.

Made teriyaki duck and soggy snap peas today. Steamed them a bit too long. Duck was fab though. No idea why I'm typing in fragments instead of sentences today. Maybe it's because I need to hurry up so I can go to bed. It's a pain having to get up so early

Link to the Londinium pics

8:47 p.m. - 2009-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate