Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I flicked back through a couple of older entries...

And now I have completely forgotten what I was going to write.

Mum brought my grandparents for a visit this weekend. They haven't been to Liverpool since she was about two and they were getting the ferry to the Isle of Man. No ferries this time. Lots of food instead. Mum also brought a present from Dad - a JML DriBuddy! It looks like a space ship, but works pretty well. Not exactly 'whisper quiet' as advertised on the box though. And it makes the upstairs even more toasty warm.

I need to get a shower and go to bed. I do not like early mornings :-(

9:30 p.m. - 2009-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate