Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Whose tube?

Today I spent a lot of time watching random stuff on youtube. Also, we opened a downstairs window for the first time in ages (though I shall go and close it now as it's getting a bit cold). Made a very tasty dinner last night - spinach and ricotta stuffed big pasta shells baked in tomato sauce which was flavoured with anchovies and balsamic vinegar. Very simple, but very tasty and fairly quick. It's all good.

My thoughts today:

1) the kitchen looks so much better when it's tidy

2) why have we become so messy?

3) I feel stinky for spending the whole day in my PJs

4) Shakira is a rubbish singer but I want to learn to dance like she does

5) sometimes I wish I had started learning ballet earlier and that I was bendy and graceful.

Alas, it shall never be.

6:28 p.m. - 2009-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate