Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Smell what's cookin'

Dinner is bubbling on the hob and I finally got around to making flapjacks. I know - they are so quick and easy but I'm laaaaazzyyyyy. They are in the oven now smelling lovely. I should probably go and put the rice on sometime soon.

SuperMoo recently realised why the monitor on the upstairs big computer wasn't working (it wasn't plugged in) and has since rediscovered Rome: Total War, so I am once again a computer widow. Sigh. He loses all track of time on that thing. Well, he can have all evening to play on it tomorrow, as, barring no major incidents, I should be going to my first grown-ups' ballet class! Then there's more driving on Thursday.

I am on my way back to becoming sociable.

7:49 p.m. - 2009-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate