Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Liquid chalk: surprisingly useful stuff!

So. I left a little bit later than I wanted because I wasn't exactly sure how to get there, but eventually found the place (hidden inside a tea room and bar with no sign outside to tell you it's there). You had to be swiped in to get in the lift, and then at the top there was another locked door. It was like bloody Fort Knox! So I got up there eventually, only to be told I'd been given the wrong times and the ballet class wasn't for another hour.

What to do, what to do?

I took a pole dancing class.

Yep.

Felt a little bit like a kid at a playground, spinning round on that thing. Fell off a few times, and now ache all over, but it was a lot of fun and I may even go back on purpose.

9:17 p.m. - 2009-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate