Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yawn...

Seems like D-land was down last night, so I haven't managed to make it a whole 7 days :-(

I did try.

Discovered last night that the Sex and the City movie is not something that should be watched alone whilst doing ironing. It made me miss my friends an awful lot.

Started on obstetrics yesterday. Was in the antenatal clinic, which was ok, but today was RUBBISH - it was so slow and there was nothing for me to do. I read a lot of policies.

Hmm, smells like food is ready. Laters x

6:51 p.m. - 2009-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate