Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hail Gallaxhar! Or not.

Monsters Vs Aliens was so cool! Saw it in 3D, which was weird, but brilliant! Also ate a lot of rubbish tonight, so I am expecting a sugar crash anytime so...o......n........

Only kidding.

Tomorrow is my last day before the Easter Break, yay yay! I like this no on-calls business as I have a whole 10 days off with no interruptions and no swaps to sort out. Wow. 10 days. Should have gone to Panama now... Instead we will be in London for 3 of those days which should also be groovy.

One last thing on my mind. I have to say: I agree with Parky.

9:10 p.m. - 2009-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate