Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bem Bem Bem Maria Te Quiero Bem Bem Bem

Currently sitting on le sofa listening to Gipsy Kings (love their rhythmic geetar sound) and feeling happy that I have a proper holiday now instead of a few days grabbed here and there like in my last rotation. There are Things To Do this week though, like tidying up, clearing stuff out, vacuuming and possibly getting my hair cut again.

Today I was mostly assisting in the elective C section list. Lots of slippery little people and getting gunk and stuff all over my feet. There was one 18 year old on baby #3, one ni�o that weighed 9lb12oz and one breech, so plenty of variety. Didn't get to see any of the emergencies though.

So sleepy... All this week I've been getting to about half nine then completely slumping. Will be good to have a week off.

Happy nearly Easter!

9:16 p.m. - 2009-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate