Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Insert slide

Ok. Slightly calmer now. I think writing it down helped, but it's all still there, hiding at the back of my mind.

Haven't been able to show off to many people as I can't wear the ring to work (infection control) and hardly anyone there knows me anyway so it's not like they would be all that bothered. Going home on Friday though so many people to go 'pling!' to.

The water has been turned off in our building for repair works. We do have jugs and bottles and glasses filled up ready but it's still weird going for a wee and then just using the alcohol gel instead of washing. Also, I think I'm peeing more for some reason because I know I can't flush the loo...

Supposed to be working on my presentation again but it's going nowhere. I hate presentations.

Laters all.

10:00 p.m. - 2009-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate