Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Three points and a conclusion

1. I hate writing presentations on subject matter about which I am neither enthusiastic nor knowledgeable

2.I am currently trying to finish such a presentation.

3. The TV keeps showing me enticing images of people snuggled up in bed.

Therefore, blujeans is not a happy bunny right now.

9:06 p.m. - 2009-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate