Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Is it behind the sofa?

I think I have lost my Mojo.

I can't dance in front of people anymore!

Went out last night for a sort of 'Yay! We're engaged' type thing and I was really happy because about 20 people came. There was a last minute change of venue because the place we were going to go to was closed when we got there, so we ended up going to this much bigger (and much more expensive) place instead, and got a table up by the stage. They had dancing girls, woo! But then they were getting people up to dance. I managed to avoid that but then got pulled up by some of the girls and felt so uncomfortable because I suddenly acquired two left feet. What has happened to me?! I used to love going out dancing! Now it seems I can only do it in the safety of the flat. I don't know if it would have been better in the place we wanted to go originally, as it's smaller and there was no stage.

Sigh. I don't know.

What happens when we have our wedding par-tay? Will I forget how to dance at my own wedding?

Pouty face.

9:57 p.m. - 2009-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate