Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If I get out my telescope I might be able to see the kerb from here...

Today I had a Mock Test which, excepting my horrendous reverse-around-a-corner, didn't go too badly. I only would have got two minor faults. Just a shame about the major one... But at least I know now what I need to work on.

Overslept my alarm by over an hour this morning. I usually get up about two hours before I need to leave so I can take my time and get everything done, but when SuperMoo's alarm went off I jumped out of bed to see that I only had 50 minutes to get out the door! I think my phone is starting to give up because a few times the ringtone hasn't gone when it's supposed to and when I'm calling people it takes a while for the speaker to kick in so I'm there for ages going 'hello? hello? I can't hear you, hang on, you'll come through in a sec... Hello?' So I think that's what happened. I do not like having to rush in the mornings. (But it did mean I had an extra hour in bed!)

I like sleep. I should get more of it.

8:58 p.m. - 2009-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate