Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Surprisingly chipper

Boo! Did you miss me?

No rest for the wicked it seems, as my bank holiday weekend was spent lugging boxes up and down many stairs to the new flat and cleaning up the old one. Yep, all that lovely sunshine wasted. And I don't even get this weekend to recuperate as I've swapped on to do an on call to free up the weekend my parents are coming for their wine tasting thingy. Sigh. On call tonight as well. Hopefully SuperMoo will unpack some boxes in my absence. We do have an awful lot of junk. I think I've filled about four bags of clothes to donate and I will probably add some more to that after rifling through the rest of the suitcases. Maybe I should do like Stepfie did and have a Giveaway corner... Size 12 barely worn jeans anyone? Bit of an impulse buy but too loose on the waist and kept sliding down...

Updating from work as the internet has not yet been plumbed in at the new place. We do have a landline though, hurrah! And Sky is working (so maybe SuperMoo won't get any unpacking done. Hmm.) I'm sure I actually had something to say with this entry... Oh well, I'm sure it will come back to me.

Toodles!

Edit 17:26: Oh yeah. I remembered the thing I wanted to blog about before when I didn't get chance. What I Got Told That Made Me Very Angry Indeed And I Almost Couldn't Finish My Dinner. What a Rat Bastard. How dare he? I shake my fist muchly and shall never speak to him again (which will be no great loss, the steeple chasing potty mouthed jackass).

There.

4:52 p.m. - 2009-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate