Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Go baby go baby go!

Argh, six days! And it's now July! Where did the year go?

I'm very sleepy right now and should probably be in bed instead of blogging. Was on call tonight and had a very inconsiderate patient get sick about half an hour in. Honestly! The cheek of it! I don't mind Friday on calls too much because at least you get to sleep in the next day. I'm on again on Sunday though, booo.

Just booked train and hotel for another trip down to London. We did a top secret hotels thing on lastminute.com but I'm a bit worried now as when the mystery hotel was revealed it had some pretty rubbish reviews. I really hope we didn't do something stupid. It was 50% off though and you can't knock that for summer in London. That will be the start of my lovely week off, during which I will be visiting the jewellers to talk wedding ings, going to ikea and other fun non-work things. But there are still a few more weeks at work yet.

Anyway. Bed calls. Night all!

12:19 a.m. - 2009-07-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate