Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Have since managed to splish gravy down my pink knitted T shirt. Bah.

Awfulpaedics is still horrible even when not on nights. Have seen all of our TWO patients this morning and since then have been updating my CV (it's still rubbish) and researching stuff for possible career pathways. Clinic this afternoon. I still want to quit and go hide under my duvet and make it all go away. I spent a lot of time on saturday feeling miserable, cried in the shower and went back to sleep for two hours in the afternoon because I had no desire to do anything at all. I do not look forward to getting up in the mornings and the day is just something that has to be endured until I can go home again.

Don't I sound like fun at the moment.

11:36 a.m. - 2009-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate