Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Don't leave us!!!

Today is a sad, sad day TOGs and TYGs. Tel is leaving us! And shame on me, I didn't even hear it from the great man himself as I am up too early to catch his show on the radio and am already at work when it is but ten minutes in :-(

I will have to start getting the podcasts or I will never get to hear him again :-(

Woe is me! I'll never get to go to a TOGs convention! And I had my TOG name and everything!

Tia-Ann Biscuits!

7:12 p.m. - 2009-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate