Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The future's bright

I realised the other day I am hijacking theswordsman's pleasantville plan. I know my lot does not compare in any way to the things you've had to go through, and I am very thankful for that, but I was getting into such a rut and did almost nothing outside of sleep, eat and work. So now I'm doing things to put some colour back into my life. I joined the gym and have been twice so far (I was away friday to tuesday! come on!), we went to see Up yesterday (lovely film, made us both cry) and today I arranged a piano lesson! For tomorrow! eep!

9:33 p.m. - 2009-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate