Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SURPRISE!!!

I'm at work. Booo! This time last week I was being amazed my The Lion King on Broadway (feels all wistful...)

I think I have the best fiance in the world. Got home from my on call yesterday expecting some chilli and bed to find he'd organised a surprise birthday party and all our friends were hiding in the living room! I really think I must be the doziest person ever though. He had hidden bubbly in his wardrobe, bday presents in plain sight that I hadn't noticed, piles of ingredients for two big pans of chilli that I walked straight past... But it was fab! There were two types of cake, birthday cookie, two pans of chilli and lots of people wishing me happy bday. Made me feel very guilty for being down that it passed so quietly though, but it really was a surprise!

We will be eating chilli for a month now...

6:27 p.m. - 2009-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate