Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Doctor is out.

Isn't the date all cool and binary now?

By rights I should be the only brit on the internet at the moment because everyone should be watching the glorious David Tennant's final stand. However. After hyping it up for the past week what did I do? Came home and forgot it was on. BOOOOOOOO!! I nearly started crying when I realised! Now I have to watch it all pixellated on iPlayer or wait for aaaaages if Dad records it to get the DVD. I am a stupid whatsit. Counting down the minutes til it comes on iPlayer... 17 to go...

Also, these optional fields below my main entry box: do they ever show up in the entry? And if not, what is the point of their existence? Someone please explain!

Think I'll go tickle the ivories (plastics, really) for a bit til the Doctor is released.

Edit: Ok. Just saw it on iPlayer. The world is at the same time right again and very very wrong, because there is no more beautiful DT as the amazing Doctor.

Sniff.

7:35 p.m. - 2010-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate