Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rota goblins

So yeah, I stayed up til stupid o�clock finishing that presentation, which went down pretty well, and managed to survive my night shifts. Go me! I have another set this week and then a whooooole week of them on A&E before the wedding. Not fun. Really wish my A&E rotation didn�t fall now. They want me to finish nights the morning before the wedding and are whinging at me for wanting 5 days for my honeymoon, gasp! Soulless evil harpies. I�m trying to get them to honour what I was told over the phone about finishing on the thursday but I don�t know if they will. Cowbags.

Not that I�m bitter or anything...

Three weeks today! Trying to do a bit of tidying up in readiness for family descending upon us... Tum te tum...

4:22 p.m. - 2010-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate