Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's never anything anyone else wants to listen to!

Someone upstairs is playing the UTss-UTss-UTss-UTss "music" again. I'm hoping they're going to turn it off and go out soon... If not, then at least now I have a stereo that competes, having finally unpacked the one Mummy gave me for christmas (I know, I'm terrible).

Like extra-loud speakers and dirty dirty reggaeton, Mr Upstairs Man?!!

Hmm, maybe he heard me think that as it seems to have got quieter... Oh, nope, just a break between tracks.

Today I also cleaned the cooker hood. Go me. Did intend to start sorting out the spare room, since I am quickly running out of time, but we ended up going round to Freddy's instead to talk about music and insurance for the wedding. His son is so cheeky. Cute little thing, but I could only understand two things he said: 'Car' and 'catch'. The rest was in espanglish and I didn't have a clue.

Two weeks today!!

11:03 p.m. - 2010-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate