Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Really really angry

I couldn't find my notebook on the ward on Friday. I asked the nursing staff to keep an eye out for it and when I rang yesterday they said they'd found it and put it aside for me. Went to pick it up and some dipshit has torn everything out of it! What the f*ck?! All my useful phone numbers, email addresses, dates of presentations, things I needed to do, gone! They've taken pages from the front and the back. If it was a nurse it must be a fecking stupid one to have seen all my details on the first page and still have mistaken it for one of their handover books. If it wasn't a nurse I dread to think where all that information has gone.

I am so cross about this. I really wanted to punch something today. Still do. I hope it was someone being thick and not someone taking my stuff to sell to the news of the world or whatever but even if it was just stupidity, again, what the f*ck?! Someone that dumb should not be working with patients!

10:47 p.m. - 2010-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate