Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not a good week.

I've done a couple of daft things at work recently. Last sunday I walked up only to find I'd forgotten my bra. Luckily my jumper hid the frumpy sports top I had on and supermoo was able to bring me a bit more support but still, one numpty point for me. Then today I went and slammed a heavy drawer shut on my pinkie. I swore loudly and jumped around a bit. I've now got either a bruise or a subungual haematoma there. I really hope it's just a bruise because I don't really fancy having my nail trephined. Numpty point number 2. Go me.

11:05 p.m. - 2010-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate