Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ice Ice Baby

We have had No Snow. I looked on that satellite map thingy like they put on all the front pages last year when Britain was comepletely whited out except this year Liverpool stated resolutely greeny-brown. Bah.

It's not like I'd get a snow day anyway. You can't exactly tell people not to get sick because none of the staff can get into work to look after them...

Sooo... since my last entry I got another year older (yay...) and chopped my hair even shorter. I have to be careful now because if I don't put anything on it it does an uncanny impression of Lloyd from Dumb and Dumber. I have to say for the record I love Emma Watson's new haircut but I DID IT FIRST! I am not jumping on a bandwagon here! I also went back to fencing, which was super cool. I was really bad though. Point control? What is this alien concept? Plus all my blades had rust on them. Oops.

9:44 p.m. - 2010-12-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate