Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Twenty weeks and three days. We're having a.....

Baby!

Muahahahahahaaa!

We decided not to find out.

Had to take my other belly bar out for the scan, so now my navel feels all naked... It's not looked like that since I was 16! The scan was so cool, we got to see little MiniMoo wriggling around, his/her hand tucked up under his/her head, swallowing a bit of fluid, kicking his/her feet out. All the bits that needed to be there were there and he/she's making good progress on the growth charts. I'm even starting to tell the difference between 'gas' and 'baby' now, which is so amazing. Today I tried out the fat jeans for my exam. Comfy, but kept slipping down my hips. Seems I'm not quite fat enough yet to keep them up.

I drove all the way to Bolton and back by myself today - motorway and navigation and everything! Only went a little bit wrong when trying to leave and went a bit too far on the roundabout, but it was ok cos there was another one at the end of the road and I was able to turn round again. Spent about 10mins when I finally got on the motorway thinking 'oh no! I've got on it going the wrong direction!' but I hadn't, and it was all groovy. Exam went how I expected it to. 'Educated' guesswork for the most part. Next time I won't try moving house when I'm supposed to be revising.

Right, back to packing...

8:24 p.m. - 2011-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate