Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nineteen and two

Had to retire one of my belly bars yesterday. Very sad. Does give proof to the fact that my belly has grown now though. That and SuperMoo telling me the other day that he could see to the bottom of my belly button. I don't think I've ever seen the bottom of my belly button!

Been looking for some trousers that I can wear for work and the high street is letting me down. I don't know what sort of model they are draping and cutting these pants on, but they have lumps and bumps cut into them that don't exist in the standard female anatomy! It's really frustrating as I am popping out of even my roomiest normal trousers.

We're in the process of packing up the flat ready for moving out soon. The letting agency hasn't actually confirmed we can have this other house though, so it's all a bit up in the air at the moment. It's a lovely little house in a tiny village that's exactly halfway between mine and SuperMoo's places of work for next year. Had such a lovely day the day we went to view it: pub lunch, sunny skies, walk on the beach afterwards with an icecream and poking the jellyfish that had been washed up on the sand! Unfortunately moving out means people will be coming to see our flat and currently it looks like a bombsite. I know it will get better as stuff moves from piles on the floor into boxes or binbags but in the meantime... Yeah.

Also need to buy some furniture for the new place. It's so expensive! Luckily my grandparents are getting rid of a dining table and chairs and their kingsize bed (with underbed storage, woohoo!) so that will save us a bit. Very grateful for that.

Haven't really had much time left over for revision though. Bit annoyed that I've wasted over �400 on this exam which I have no chance of passing, but not much I can do about it now. Maybe I should try sleeping with my textbook under my pillow like I did in year 9...

10:52 p.m. - 2011-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate