Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thirty seven and three

Still small, but grown a little bit from last week. Midwife basically told me to pig out this week and get measured again next week. The strange thing is, now I've been told to, I kind of don't want to... Trying though. I made scrambled eggs for lunch yesterday (with cheese and truffle oil!) and out of that box of six we had five double yolkers, which I thought was pretty cool! I miss soft eggs. Scrambled eggs are best when there's still a little wobble and they're all silky and unctuous... mmm.

Arg. Trying to resist the temptation to go back to bed right now.

10:11 a.m. - 2011-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate