Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thirty seven and one

Thought I should clarify yesterday's statement. We've reached 'official' full term, so if bubba comes now it's not classed as premature, but still have three weeks to go til I get to 40 weeks, ie proper full term when it should arrive. I've already warned SuperMoo about the strategies we will need to employ to get things going...

Seeing midwife again tomorrow. I've been getting more heartburn so hoping that means my belly is catching up to where it needs to be. I've noticed a lot more movement lower down lately recently too, possible arm/shoulder wriggles? I don't think it's turned bum down because most of the big stretches are still up at the top. We'll see what she says.

Not much else to say. Did more laundry, went to tesco. Woo. Still meaning to make the christmas cake at some point.

6:57 p.m. - 2011-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate