Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yikes!

I think naps are all the sleep I'm going to be getting for the forseeable future because.........

He's here!

Emilio Jose was born at 20:27 last night weighing in at 5lb 15oz.

And I take back what I said about matronly midwives. I had a fantastic student and her mentor and they were amazing. Bit mean and got me out of bed and took the entonox off me to push him out but I think I was getting far too cozy where I was so they needed to give me a figurative kick up the bum. Very tired and achey, sore from the stitches, but so happy.

Gory details some time later.

7:09 p.m. - 2011-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate