Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Merry Christmas, have some Pie

So, quick entry before I go to bed.
Home alone at the mo. Left SuperMoo and MiniMoo with my parents as I have to go to work for two days, booooo. It feels very strange being in the house without them. I had all these grand designs to get here and do a load of cleaning, but all I've managed to achieve is the dishes and one load of laundry. Sigh. I didn't even make myself any dinner, just had cereal. (caveat: I had a huge boxing day lunch!) I'm sitting here watching One Born, What Happened Next, thinking I should take the opportunity to have an early night. I will go up in a minute. I need to empty the washing machine first, and should probably check if I've got any trousers to wear for tomorrow. Yup.
Laaaaaaazyyyyyy

5:43 p.m. - 2012-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate