Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

National Express

I keep getting 'National Express' by the Divine Comedy in my head - that line about the arse the size of a small country.. Hehehe...

Today shall be my seventh class on my 10 days for �10 card (although the woman actually gave me 12 days, but shhh!) so I have had my money's worth more than twice over, which is good. Since starting on that thing, I've lost 4lb, although I don't think it'll stay off. But it's a nice feeling :)

I'm sure I had something a bit deeper to write in here today. Ah well. I need to go get changed now, so I may edit this later when I've had a rethink.

This time next week I'll be back in Liverpool with my sweetheart! Yay yay!

Besos xxx

5:30 p.m. - 2005-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate