Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Summer cold

Yep, spent the last three days feeling like poop. Thankfully tis clearing up a bit now. I need to shower though cos I'm all stinky. Went to bed at half ten last night and didn't wake up til midday today. I think the jet lag finally caught up with me after I'd been suppressing it for the past week. Still need to unpack my suitcase, but I don't really have anywhere to put stuff in my weeny room. I'm trying not to think about where to put stuff in the new house...

Went to work on Friday - was ok. Pretty much the same as last time. I was on scanning in the afternoon and about halfway through thought my brain had given up and gone to sleep. I did the same when I got home. Em and Kate came round that evening but I was rubbish company for most of the time. Was fun to have them round though. Going to Narnie's for tea today. This antry is boring. Laters all xxx

3:22 p.m. - 2006-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate