Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Missing Mario

I miss my honey. I know I'm seeing him on Friday but I still hate being away from him. It's like something is missing. I made pasta sauce today, but somehow it didn't taste quite right. I don't think I forgot any of the ingredients though. Maybe it was just because I was eating it without him.

9:12 p.m. - 2006-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate