Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Random bits

I just noticed that there are three people on my contact list whose diary name starts with 'lil'... That's a lot of lil people... And that whenever I read Holly's username it makes me think of a really shiny car.

I got myself a pedometer a couple of weeks ago, and to my surprise, still haven't managed the 10,000 steps in a day thing the government keep telling us to do.. I average about 7000, but I think it's because I only wear it when I know I have a bit further than usual to walk. If I wore it all day it would pick up all the trips to the library and the guild and stuff. Since I put it on today I've done 8217, which isn't bad.

Going to talk to a potential landlord for next year tonight. The house is really nice but I don't know if we should still look around. The only thing is, if we do that and then someone else snaffles this house it will be a little annoying.

Meep. MOFT this weekend. Hopefully do better than my 4th from the bottom last year. Going to get dinner now. Laters xx

4:58 p.m. - 2006-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate