Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just a short one

Thought it was about time I updated and changed my index page. Not much has happened though. I've been working, got my pay slip yesterday (hurray!) but I don't think the money goes through until the end of the month (boo!). I get my loan soon as well, although will have a load of expenses at the beginning of term. I still need to sort out the gas and electricity. The way it's looking we may as well just stick with Powergen, but I want to go on the monthly direct debit so we don't have a huge amount to pay each time I get a bill. I'm so looking forward to getting back to Liverpool. Bit nervous about this year, as it's The Big One, finals, make-or-break time. I might have to pull back on the fencing for a bit, but we'll see. But yeah, I can't wait to get back and be with Mario in our lovely new house. It just feels so right, being in the same place. Not having to worry about mine or yours, or the Ugly Stepsisters (as he calls them) or their friends. Just me, Mario, Kev, Tanya, and people wewant to have round.

Bliss

5:32 p.m. - 2006-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate