Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sapphic sue�os...

I had such a rampant lesbian dream last night. It was all taking place in this rich woman's house, and there was me and about twelve other girls who were supposed to be her personal playthings or something... I think it was because I'd been skim-reading an article in the paper about this old king or somebody who had a so-called 'palace of debauchery' on top of a cliff. I don't know.

Went to Dawn's for a cocktail party last night, and it was quite good fun. We all made a cocktail each, and Meg made tapas, and we had games like pictionary and taboo, and a good time was had by all. I managed to get lime juice everywhere though, but at least her kitchen will be smelling fresh...

Had sunday dinner at Mamma's today. It was supposed to be tea week, but Narnie and Grandpa are going to Wales tomorrow so Mum didn't think it was fair to have everyone pile round for food. It was a bit weird to be honest. I'm so rarely there now that it seems a bit strange. C'nog is growing up in staccato stages - every time I see him he's different. And Joe still manages to get under my skin. I've done pretty well at ignoring him recently though.

It's back to work for the last week tomorrow, and I need to get my elective report written soon because I don't think I'll have much time when term starts again. Looking forward to having my loan though. I hate living in my overdraft...

4:58 p.m. - 2006-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate