Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last day at home for a while

Here it is: what will probably be my last entry before I fly off to Panama.

I found out yesterday evning that I didn't actually need to go back and pick up that stupid form, so I could have been home about two hours earlier. Oh well, it was only time and money and energy that I wasted then. Am currently sat here in my very funky sheep pyjamas, wondering whether I should go and brave the bathroom and the enormous daddy-long-legs that is in there. I think Joe left the door open though, so it could be anywhere by now, unless he was kind enough to throw it out of the window. I hate DLLs. I waxed my legs last night, and have to say I did a pretty good job. It's the first time they've been done since something stupid like December. Hopefully that will mean I won't have to de-fuzz for a good few weeks whilst over there. Not that I'll be getting my legs out in public anyway, but you know, better to be prepared and all...

I need to pop down to nottingham today to pick up a few bits, so I'd better get a move on. DLL or no DLL, I really need to use the bathroom so I'll have to be brave. Will try and update fairly soon when I get to Panama with first impressions and stuff. So until then, laters all xxx

8:59 a.m. - 2006-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate