Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mefenamic acid? Fluoxetine? Yes, I know what they do, I do...

The end of third year and the start of the elective fast approaches. No time for a proper entry (not that I'd have anything to put in it anyway; all I've done for the past week is revise and it doesn't feel like nearly enough) so I'm afraid you'll have to wait until Tueaday, when my written exams will be over. Cue random questions that have no bearing on what we actually did this year...

14 days til Panama!

11:26 p.m. - 2006-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate