Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Malaria is cured. Well, almost.

Yay!! I finished it! After staying up past midnight for the third night in a row... Well, at least I've proved to myself that I can write more than the word count, and I can edit it back down, and I can cite over 30 references (god knows how I managed that...) so hopefully I'll get at least a merit for this. I bloody deserve one!!

1:01 a.m. - 2006-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate