Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Money money money... must be funny...

Argh, finances... Paid the huge gas/electric bill the other day and am now just waiting for housemates to pay me back. When they do that I'm going to pay off the rest of my ticket to Panama, which will put me at about �800 overdrawn, but if I've worked everything out right that should correct itself after easter loan and job money...

I had something else to write today but working out money has completely put it from my mind... Sent in my and Mario's entry forms for the Nottingham Open; also have Glasgow and the Birmingham International coming up soon as well. I missed the Birmingham last year due to mumps, grrr... But no mumpiness this year, I will be fighting fit and having my ass handed to me on an international platter!

Started the 'Brain and Mind' module this week. So far it hasn't been as scary as I thought but the gap in my anatomy knowledge is looming... I know I should revise it but I have no time! And Gerrard 'Far too orange for his own good' Tortora does not help. I'm a bit nervous about going and talking to the psychiatry patients though. Guess I'll just have to dive in and see how it goes.

Can't think of what it was I wanted to write. Laters all xxx

6:03 p.m. - 2006-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate