Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One-Legged-Pant? Whatever dudes...

Ok. Is it me, or isn't a one-legged-pant usually called a skirt? Those crazy americans...

Absolutely nothing exciting has happened since my last entry, apart from me finally making myself get up early and go for a jog which I thought was going to kill me, and spending insane amounts of minus-money in Nottingham with Kate and Mum yesterday. Well, I suppose you could call that an event. They were all good (if not absolutely necessary) purchases and mostly either in the sale or bought using my NUS discount, so I don't feel that bad. Still need to get Joe's birthday present though.

I am missing Mario incredibly at the moment. Most of each day is spent thinking about him or moping over some random memory. Only five days til I can see him again. I think I can manage that.

Adios xx

edit: Nothing exciting? Duh, stoopid! I passed my exams!! Hence the reason for the massive shopping trip... How strange that I forgot to mention that little fact last time... Lots of anxiousness Friday afternoon, then muchos relief when I checked my results. Yay me.

5:27 p.m. - 2005-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate