Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Summary

Ok. I suppose I owe an update. These are probably not going to be that frequent until we get the router, as I'm only on campus once every fortnight now. Sorry for any typos - it's freaking cold in here so I'm typing with my gloves on.

Coaching course is going ok. I've paid now so I've got to do it, even if it does wear me out and take up one of my precious evenings.

Mario got sick. He had a viral pharyngitis and then got a bacterial throat infection but the penicillin seems to be working and he's a lot better. It's been a bit much having all this uni and fencing stuff to do then having to come home and do the washing up and the laundr and the cleaning and cooking and looking after him as well. Now he's on the mend I'm expecting a bit more help, and he owes me about a week's worth of dinners!

Mum still isn't quite right. She's joined the Gymphobics ladies only gym and seemes to be enjoying it, so that's good. She's had to buy some new jeans as her old ones are all too big :-) She just needs to get back into driving again now.

Went home this weekend and saw Joe and Meg, as well as home family. Went for lunch with Meg, and it was good. We had a long chat about stuff, her year abroad, uni, home things. Twas nice.

Can't think of anything major that I need to metion. Hasta luego, amigos xx

3:18 p.m. - 2006-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate