Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2007

I don't know if there's much point carrying this on for the time being. I honestly have nothing to write about - uni ticks over as it always does, living with Mario (and Kev & Tiny) is still great, I'm still worrying about my finals and fencing is still there.

So what is there for me to say?

2006 quietly became 2007, and the next day it was back to the usual routine. If I have anything to say I'll come back.

Ciao for now xxx

4:49 p.m. - 2007-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate