Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Like exams, only worse

Super-Moo is currently sitting on the floor polishing my shoes. I am very grateful for that since I never really learned how to do it myself. Usually I ask daddy when I'm home but we had a houseful of guests so I din't want to impose. They all flew back to germany yesterday. Mum sounded a bit sad when she rang after dropping them off.

I'm trying not to think about tomorrow or wednesday. I'm so worried. I keep going through cycles where I'll think 'it's ok, I know my stuff, it will be alright' followed by 'what am I talking about?! I don't know what I'm supposed to be doing! Who's going to tell me what to do?! How will I know which patient needs what? How will I cope?!'

It's kind of like exams, only worse.

8:56 p.m. - 2008-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate