Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 3

Today started better. We had water, we had coffee, the trains were running, and I was listening to Walk This Way, Walking on Sunshine and Welcome to the Jungle on the way in. I felt pretty upbeat. The ward round was fairly painless and I managed to get most of the jobs done in the morning.

I knew it was too good to last. The other F1 (I should think up a pseudonym for her... She is tall and ballsy. TB? Ha, we have TB on the ward, lol...) got a call from staffing and the directorate telling us we would have to switch teams. Fortunately, is is only the 2nd day, but it still meant disruption to the mini routine we were starting to get into. Blonde Secretary has a lot to answer for. So again, I was late home because the switch meant I had no idea what was going on. I really don't want to be late home tomorrow.

9:44 p.m. - 2008-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate