Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Home Brew

Argh!! Diaryland just deleted my entry, big grrrrr! And since I've been drinking HairyScary's home brew I can't really remember what I wanted to write about. Something about the on call being ok, no-one trying to die on me, well, no one unexpected. One was expected and succeeded so I had to go and verify death. Bit strange. Still warm.

Past couple of days have been ok. It's good to not be on call this weekend, plus next week I only have to work four days! Weee!

Oh yeah, that was one thing - I was really pleased with myself just now because I finished a game of freecell during two glasses of wine, so it was getting to the point where I'd undo a couple of moves then forget why or what I'd done, but I won, so yay me!

It would be very difficult to give CPR to someone with a beard. I just tried to ger a good seal round SuperMoo's mouth but it didn't really work. And we both just ended up giggling.

Man, not only is my tolerance poopy, I think my bladder shrinks when I've had a drink.

Laters all xxx

9:47 p.m. - 2008-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate