Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Uninspired

Ok, so I've signed up for gold membership, after six years of using D-land. I know this username is only from 2003, but the rest of it is here. So. Six years. Gold. It doesn't seem to be working yet. I think I only signed up for the image hosting so I don't have to keep linking to Facebook. We shall see.

Today was an ok day. I managed to get through most of the jobs. The patient about whom I was writing yesterday had her venflon come out again today and this time there was no Dr J to help me out. We had asked the long line docs to come sort her out but it hadn't happened and she needed her antibiotics so in the end I managed to get one in on her leg. She is impossible!

Hum. I don't really have anything interesting to say today. Students come back soon. I don't think I'm ready to be looked to for teaching yet.

9:09 p.m. - 2008-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate