Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you

I had a good vein day today. Both the blood test and the IV line went fine, and the patients were happy.

It's a good feeling, making people feel better. I can't remember if I wrote about it when it happened, but I got my first thankyou letter last week. It's still tucked away inside the notebook I carry around, just to remind me that although all I ever seem to do it bloods and paperwork, I do sometimes make a little positive difference to somebody.

8:40 p.m. - 2008-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate